アプリオンは、世界のアプリランキングや口コミから、おすすめアプリをまとめている人気アプリ探しサイトです。

Instacartの評価・口コミ・レビュー(7ページ目)

レビュアーが評価するiPadで使える「Instacart」の口コミやレビューです。この口コミにはみんなの攻略情報やこだわり要素やお気に入りポイントなどが網羅されています。APPLIONでは「Instacart」の口コミの他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリの厳選レビューや評判や攻略法などから探すことが出来ます。

Instacartの評価とおすすめ口コミ

4.8
5つ星
 
2,759
4つ星
 
355
3つ星
 
92
2つ星
 
99
1つ星
 
242

Awesome

Use this all the time, never had any issues. Super fast delivery and shoppers have never messed up my order. Saves me at least an hour every time I use it, since going to the grocery store is not convenient from where I live (downtown apartment, difficult parking).

Trey Thomas - ★★★★★ 2015-09-13

Timesaver!

Love this app. Delivery was on time and the shopper even called me with suggestions if something was out of stock. Easy process and I will definitely use it again. I love how you can see every step of the process including how close the shopper is from your house.

Only1GiGi - ★★★★★ 2015-09-15

Fantastic!

This service has made my life a whole lot easier. The app has made several positive improvements during the past few months. I am a blind person and I appreciate the fact that this app has become very accessible to me as a person who uses voiceover on the iPhone.

Charlotte1972a - ★★★★★ 2016-05-10

Like having a butler that shops for you

Rather than ordering through a robot website, Instacart feels very personal. Shoppers text when they can't find something, and drivers are super nice. Have placed 4 orders and have been very pleased. Life saver for parents with kids, or folks who work a ton.

Chilly_in_Minny - ★★★★★ 2015-10-26

Great App! But need more integration!

Great app!

Friendly people!

I hope they can get in touch with the managers at the stores to see if they can provide up to date stock status for items so the runners don't have to run everywhere and the people buying can be more specific with their choices.

IceCold3k - ★★★★★ 2015-08-15

Convenience and Accuracy

The door to service is amazingly convenient and always on time. Responding to changes when needed means I always get what I want. The shoppers have been remarkably good in picking the same fruits and vegetables that I would from the bin. No rotten apples! :-)

DP_SB - ★★★★★ 2016-02-15

Life saver

As a busy working mom my life has been made so much easier with Instacart's service. The shoppers have all been great and the app is easy to use. It would be huge if prepared foods and more deli items could be available. Still, I am a very happy customer.

Sfbadvr - ★★★★★ 2015-09-08

Great service

I have used Instacart in both SF and LA for the last year and I have to say that after a few rough patches in the beginning, the service has been greatly improved. I use Instacart every week now in LA for major groceries and have not been disappointed!

socalscientist - ★★★★★ 2016-01-17

Life changing! Great app & awesome customer servic

I've been using this app & grocery delivery service for a year now. I can hardly believe that I'm able to get in-store prices st Whole Foods Market and pay less than $4 (in Atlanta) to have someone do my shopping & then deliver my groceries to my door!

amberlinas - ★★★★★ 2015-10-13

Great App

I was really happy when I found this App
I'm handicap so as you can imagine this is a life saver.
I'm been using it for over a month now.
On one of my first orders I received the wrong size item so I reported it and received credit for it right away.

Renzob1 - ★★★★★ 2015-08-23

Huge Life and Time Saver

I started using Instacart when I had knee surgery. I continue to use because it is so easy and saves me so much time. I love that I can order and get it the next hour instead of the next day. Everyone I have encountered is super nice and friendly!

SALinChicago - ★★★★★ 2016-01-04

So useful and great customer service!

I've been using Instacart for almost one year. I'm so happy to get my groceries at my door. The app is really nice and easy to use.
Something highly valuable is the customer service, any doubt or trouble they are there to help you with anything.

Sandee. - ★★★★★ 2016-05-05

Love Love Love!!!

This app has become such a lifesaver for me! With my crazy schedule, it was always insanity trying to find time to hit the grocery store. Now the grocery store comes to me! It's easy to use and worth every single penny! Thank you Instacart!!!

TexasSweetie2014 - ★★★★★ 2016-02-15

Amazing ! So convenient

The most convenient app ever !! You are able to multi-task and not take time out of your day for grocery shopping. Quick and easy. Shoppers are always super friendly. From target, Jewel osco to Binnys ! Everything you need comes right to you

#bristoltheboston - ★★★★★ 2016-06-13

Best grocery delivery all

Makes ordering groceries quick and efficient. Very user-friendly. Remembers past orders and gives you option to rebuy whole order or specific items in order, which saves me tons of time. Gives you real time tracking of your order's progress.

ChantalNicholson - ★★★★★ 2016-04-15

Love this!!

This app saves me every week! I have 2 young kids and can never make it to the work and always need diapers or milk at the last minute. I have the membership so I don't have to pay for the service each time. I use it multiple times a week!

Jessy Javv - ★★★★★ 2016-06-11

More accessible than you think

When i tell my friends how easy and affordable this is, they are always shocked. Its especially awesome when you don't want to trek to costco or when you're home sick. And the customer service is pretty amazing. Lifestyle changer for sure.

HannielS - ★★★★★ 2016-01-20

Making life more manageable

Lifesaver! I have three kids--one is an infant, and one medically fragile, so getting out of the house and to the grocery store is a massive effort. I'm able to shop from my phone at my local grocer and the service is polite and friendly.

Twinwittles - ★★★★★ 2016-01-07

Love it

Love this service. The app is awesome, the employees are great. Is has taken a little bit of stress out of my life while my husband undegoes cancer treatments. Grocery shopping, one less thing to worry about. Thank you Instacart!

rifmstr625 - ★★★★★ 2016-03-19

Life changing App

This service has changed my life. Reliable, on time (if not early) service. Never had anything go wrong with my orders and there are plenty of delivery times available for those who work during the day and need later delivery times.

Algarz - ★★★★★ 2016-02-15

このアプリのレビューやランキングの詳細情報

Instacart

Maplebear Inc 無料  iPhone / iPad対応 WiFiダウンロード

60
Trend

Maplebear Incが配信するiPadアプリ「Instacart」の評価や口コミやランキング推移情報です。このアプリには「フード/ドリンク」「ショッピング」などのジャンルで分類しています。APPLIONでは「Instacart」の他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリのレビューやみんなの評価や世界ランキングなどから探すことができます。

メガドライブミニ パーフェクトブック (カドカワゲームムック)
KADOKAWA
amazon

注目まとめ

iPadアプリまとめ >

新着おすすめアプリ

新着おすすめアプリ >