アプリオンは、世界のアプリランキングや口コミから、おすすめアプリをまとめている人気アプリ探しサイトです。

Instacartの評価・口コミ・レビュー(6ページ目)

レビュアーが評価するiPadで使える「Instacart」の口コミやレビューです。この口コミにはみんなの攻略情報やこだわり要素やお気に入りポイントなどが網羅されています。APPLIONでは「Instacart」の口コミの他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリの厳選レビューや評判や攻略法などから探すことが出来ます。

Instacartの評価とおすすめ口コミ

4.8
5つ星
 
2,759
4つ星
 
355
3つ星
 
92
2つ星
 
99
1つ星
 
242

Lifesaver!

I love Instacart! I have had surgery recently and it is hard to drive. With Instacart, I get fast and friendly service within a short time window. They are never late. They shop at several grocery stores in my area plus Target and Walgreen's and other stores. Can't recommend it highly enough.

starquilt43 - ★★★★★ 2016-01-02

Love it!

I use Instacart all the time since becoming a new mom. Shoppers and drivers are great and costumer service always deals with my issues quickly. The app is easy to use on phone or iPad. I just wish the app would let you switch your replacement for the item you chose, like you can do on the website.

Mom Driver - ★★★★★ 2015-10-31

Love it

So easy to use... I just keep filling my cart as I realize i need things and then once or twice per week, I schedule the delivery. The shoppers and drivers are so friendly and accommodating too, which completely eliminates the stress of keeping the kitchen stocked for my family. Don't go anywhere!

OfWriteMind - ★★★★★ 2015-10-06

Please tip your shopper

If you are not going to tip the shoppers DO NOT use this service! It's a shame because I see it happening all the time. The shoppers work extra hard to shop and drive these items to your home. Please don't do that to the shoppers. They love off of tips.. Just like servers do. TIP YOUR shopper!!!!

Lovelygirl223 - ★★★★★ 2016-01-10

Lifesaver

Love this service. Meant I didn't have to carry bags when I was pregnant and now that I have a newborn and running errands is such a production, this is a great thing to have. Buyers have always been contentious and courteous. Love that you can just add your favorites every week again and again.

selenasd - ★★★★★ 2015-08-15

The Best

This is literally the best, most user-friendly, reliable app I've ever used. And the Instacart service as a whole is AMAZING. I've used it close to 100 times now and have never had a negative experience. Ever. That little Instacart carrot makes me smile with each use. One more word. Brilliant.

hellojillbrown - ★★★★★ 2015-09-16

Love!

Excellent app! Great variety in my area. Fast, accurate, polite, and easy service. Ideal for the busy or the lazy. Really like the ability to change the tip and rating based on actual service not to mention the realtime status and communication. Never had any issues and I use regularly.

Busy foodie 77009 - ★★★★★ 2015-12-31

Lifesaver

This app is a game-changer, especially here in Minnesota where it is currently 20 below zero. Perfect for hibernating over the weekend. I appreciate that the tip feature is built into the app so I don't need to rummage in my apartment for cash. Please kiss and make up with Trader Joes.

hamira - ★★★★★ 2016-01-17

Intelligent and Intuitive

Never mind that the Instacart service itself is brilliant, the mobile app that helps you use it is equally as good. The Search function is fast and true and everything else is just where and how you'd want it.
All in all--including the website access--it's a first-class experience.

Roberts401 - ★★★★★ 2015-09-19

Great

I've had nothing but good experiences. I get what I ordered. They ask you ifs something's not there do you want them to 'replace it with the best match' or call you for further instructions; I've had to use both with no problems at all. This is a great company with a great concept.

Spoonie260 - ★★★★★ 2016-06-10

It really works!

I love this app. I travel a lot and it makes my life easier. Just be smart and don't buy any frozen stuff because it will get home melted. They should bring frozen foods in a special container or bag. Also, sometimes the quantities are off,so sometimes you will get a surprise...lol

SoyNath - ★★★★★ 2015-11-13

Amazing customer service and product!

I am obsessed with instacart. It has made my life so much easier. Since I live in SF without a car, shopping used to take forever. Now my groceries arrive in perfect condition (and if they don't instacart has the best customer service! Which is why I keep using it) within 2 hours!

Nikkirgal - ★★★★★ 2016-07-01

Amazing

I love instacart! It has saved me so much time. I'm a busy working mom with two small children so instacart saves me literally hours on a weekend. The app makes it easy to reorder staple products and they are reliable. I have used it over 5 months and every driver has been 5 star.

Dabombdotcomx2 - ★★★★★ 2015-10-09

Great service!

This service is a life-saver. The shoppers have been pleasant, customer-friendly, and efficient. I started using this service last November. Since then I have only gone to the grocery store twice, which is good because I avoid the temptation to impulse shop. I love this service!!

Avid Instacart Shopp - ★★★★★ 2015-10-16

Convenient

This service saves me so much time and hopefully money too. No more impulse buys at the grocery, and I only order what I need so less food goes to waste. I don't have to figure out when I can fit in a trip to the grocery store. I only wish more items were available to purchase.

Hrb30 - ★★★★★ 2016-06-14

So helpful

Fantastic for getting groceries when you can't go and get them. The CVS page, however, didn't have ANYTHING I was looking for--- a pretty complete inventory is what makes the grocery store pages really work. Hoping for improvement, because CVS would be REALLY useful as well...

Brokemyfoot - ★★★★★ 2016-01-08

Recycle bags

I would like to be able to leave the HEB grocery bags outside for the Insacart employee to pick up and recycle upon their delivery. Since I don't go to the grocery store I have a lot of bags just sitting in my cabinets.
We have enjoyed instacart it has helped us as a family.

SAlmeda - ★★★★★ 2016-04-10

Use it all the time and love it

I'm a busy student in medical school who loves Whole Foods. Highly recommend and I've had great experiences with their customer service representatives! Instacart saves me so much time and energy to be doing other things and I don't know what I would do without their service!

mt22 - ★★★★★ 2015-11-12

I love not having to go to Costco

This is the best thing that's ever happened to me. They go to Costco for you and deliver within 2 hours!!! So worth it for me. I have to rent a zipcar every time I go to Costco so this saves me the money, hassle and anxiety attacks which is the Brooklyn Costco experience.

Lady Fufu - ★★★★★ 2015-02-14

Helping new parents everywhere!

I am so thankful for this service. It has saved us exhausted parents from having to drag our kid to the market or finding something to make for dinner. App works fine. Love that we can share a cart if we are not in the same place. Please get Trader Joe's on board! :)

Bluebrymfn - ★★★★★ 2016-05-23

このアプリのレビューやランキングの詳細情報

Instacart

Maplebear Inc 無料  iPhone / iPad対応 WiFiダウンロード

60
Trend

Maplebear Incが配信するiPadアプリ「Instacart」の評価や口コミやランキング推移情報です。このアプリには「フード/ドリンク」「ショッピング」などのジャンルで分類しています。APPLIONでは「Instacart」の他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリのレビューやみんなの評価や世界ランキングなどから探すことができます。

さあ、才能(じぶん)に目覚めよう 新版 ストレングス・ファインダー2.0
トム・ラス
amazon

注目まとめ

iPadアプリまとめ >

新着おすすめアプリ

新着おすすめアプリ >