アプリオンは、世界のアプリランキングや口コミから、おすすめアプリをまとめている人気アプリ探しサイトです。

YouTube Musicの評価・口コミ・レビュー(6ページ目)

レビュアーが評価するiPadで使える「YouTube Music」の口コミやレビューです。この口コミにはみんなの攻略情報やこだわり要素やお気に入りポイントなどが網羅されています。APPLIONでは「YouTube Music」の口コミの他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリの厳選レビューや評判や攻略法などから探すことが出来ます。

YouTube Musicの評価とおすすめ口コミ

4.0
5つ星
 
15,865
4つ星
 
6,353
3つ星
 
1,704
2つ星
 
728
1つ星
 
2,068

Thank you YouTube and Google, this is No 1 app

So the wait is over finally YouTube has what I needed. It’s time to quit Spotify. One advice to Spotify owners...go and sell your app to Facebook or apple, this new app from YouTube is going to take away all your business

Raj from Okinawa Jap - ★★★★★ 2018-11-29

Very Impressed

I must say, I'm very pleased with this app. Most definitely the best music app on the market. The only thing I would say is if you could choose what goes on the offline playlist that'd be really cool. But really awesome app

Josiahf - ★★★★★ 2016-04-09

A suggestion

I really like this app but the thing I don't like is how the offline playlist works so I wanted to ask if we could choose the music that goes in the offline playlist, and it doesn't randomly shoes for you from suggestions

Diamondminer320 - ★★★★★ 2016-06-03

LOVE IT❗️

I love listing to music at home, in the shower and wherever i go and [YT] music always make me happy. Every since my mom showed me the app i fell in love with it and everyone in my house has the app. Keep it up❗️

Queenlisalee - ★★★★★ 2016-03-25

So perfect I had to write a review

Look up any song you'd like, and listen to it while doing other things on my phone also I can listen to it while my phone is locked. I'm playing music off the app as I write this review. It's like pandora with a choice!

Babybeanmarie - ★★★★★ 2015-11-14

Perfect app and explanation

People saying that there's no background music are wrong, I'm using background music right now and I can have my screen locked. It's perfect and yes you can search the artist, don't search the channel, search the artist

BrandonA64 - ★★★★★ 2015-11-15

Ultimate music app

This app by far dominates all other apps out there! It allows you to repeat a track unlike other streaming music apps. Pick a song to play and they pick music that very closely matches your taste. Best music app yet!

Miles2BK - ★★★★★ 2016-03-15

あのさ、使えないとか言ってるキ...

あのさ、使えないとか言ってるキッズは課金ができないから、嫉妬してるだけだろ?www課金できないならこのアプリやんなよwww運営さん!頑張って下さい!

★★★★★ 2019-04-27

こんな使いずらい音楽アプリをリ...

こんな使いずらい音楽アプリをリリースするなんて!
その決定がすごい!
普通の人であればこれは使いにくい…
改良しなければ…となるのが普通なのに!

ytfkytfk - ★★★★★ 2018-12-13

だいぶいいと思います。 ダウン...

だいぶいいと思います。
ダウンロードできる音楽も多いし、ちゃんとバックグラウンドで聞けます。
正直今まで使っていたAWAとは使いやすさが違います。

★★★★★ 2019-06-27

Love this App

Found this App a couple of days ago since Pandora Radio isn't compatible with my phone anymore. Love the music I can play. Wish you didn't have to pay for premium to keep music running in background. Love IT!!

Squirt19780921 - ★★★★★ 2016-06-13

他の音楽配信サービスでは聴けな...

他の音楽配信サービスでは聴けないこのアーティストもあのアーティストも聞けて、クリップもシームレスに切り替えて観ることができる!ほんと凄い!

AK9662 - ★★★★★ 2018-11-21

調べた曲は必ず出てくるし、今の...

調べた曲は必ず出てくるし、今の気分にあった曲が出てくるので皆さんもダウンロードしてみてください。
きっと自分にあった良い曲が見つかります。

★★★★★ 2019-04-11

こういうアプリずっと探してて、...

こういうアプリずっと探してて、やっと見つけられたので嬉しかったです。毎日使ってます。
もし出来たら、音楽以外も流せるようにして欲しいです!

na7kooo - ★★★★★ 2018-11-28

わい「あー、いい曲だったなー、...

わい「あー、いい曲だったなー、まじで。次は どんな曲かなー?」
広告「♪カリッとジューシーな唐揚げには…♪」
わい「唐揚げ」

★★★★★ 2018-12-17

Bluetooth機器を使った...

Bluetooth機器を使った際曲がすぐ止まります。
YouTubeなどではバックグラウンド再生をしても止まりません、このアプリだけ使うことができないです。

★★★★★ 2019-09-04

Works great

Perfect for listening to music on YouTube. I personally wouldn't pay for YouTube Red, but the trial is amazing and background listening (music continues to play wen you switch to other apps) is great!

Matt397222 - ★★★★★ 2016-03-04

他の方が話しているように、これ...

他の方が話しているように、これから機能追加されていくと思いますが、個人的に、歌詞を一緒に見たいと思いました!
是非実装をお願いします!

YouTube premium - ★★★★★ 2019-08-09

Blown away by a complete music experience

Was listening to standard music stations when all of a sudden my friend's guitar cover came on. I didn't expect to hear her singing one of my favorite songs just now. An unforgettable experience. :')

JonnyBoon - ★★★★★ 2015-11-12

アレンジ曲を沢山、便利に、無料...

アレンジ曲を沢山、便利に、無料で聴けるのは嬉しすぎる!シャッフル再生最高!
youtubeにしか上がってなさそうなアレンジ曲はここで聴くべし!

Itsu0707 - ★★★★★ 2019-03-17

このアプリのレビューやランキングの詳細情報

YouTube Music

Google LLC 無料  iPhone / iPad対応 WiFiダウンロード

97
Trend

Google LLCが配信するiPadアプリ「YouTube Music」の評価や口コミやランキング推移情報です。このアプリには「定額音楽聴き放題・有線系サービス」「音楽・ミュージックプレイヤー」「メディア・コンテンツ」「ミュージック」「エンターテインメント」などのジャンルで分類しています。APPLIONでは「YouTube Music」の他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリのレビューやみんなの評価や世界ランキングなどから探すことができます。

メガドライブミニ パーフェクトブック (Gzブレインムック)
KADOKAWA
amazon

ダウンロード数が多いおすすめアプリ

無料ゲームアプリランキング >

注目まとめ

iPadアプリまとめ >