アプリオンは、世界のアプリランキングや口コミから、おすすめアプリをまとめている人気アプリ探しサイトです。

YouTube Musicの評価・口コミ・レビュー(9ページ目)

レビュアーが評価するiPadで使える「YouTube Music」の口コミやレビューです。この口コミにはみんなの攻略情報やこだわり要素やお気に入りポイントなどが網羅されています。APPLIONでは「YouTube Music」の口コミの他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリの厳選レビューや評判や攻略法などから探すことが出来ます。

YouTube Musicの評価とおすすめ口コミ

4.4
5つ星
 
35,512
4つ星
 
13,827
3つ星
 
3,177
2つ星
 
1,133
1つ星
 
3,126

オフラインで再生出来るので、い...

オフラインで再生出来るので、いつでも好きな場所で、好きな音楽を聴けます
懐かしのあの曲に巡り会えるかも(^。^)
是非オススメしますよ

★★★★★ 2019-04-25

縦画面出みているのに、横画面使...

縦画面出みているのに、横画面使用?になっていて縦画面で見れない。かと言って携帯を横にしても横画面にならない。改善お願いします。

VEGAR7910 - ★★★★★ 2019-12-11

Perfect for anything

This app is literally the only music app I need anymore. It always chooses amazing songs for up next, I never have to skip anymore. The explore feature really helps me find good new music.

GabCiroc - ★★★★★ 2016-03-28

YouTube

1500円払う価値あると思います。
YouTubeで聴いてていいなーと思った曲は必ずあるのでそこが他の音楽アプリにはない魅力かとおもいます。

keishuu0109 - ★★★★★ 2019-06-12

アイコンが丸々三角なので欲張り...

アイコンが丸々三角なので欲張りすぎだと思います。
とりあえずYouTubeMusicを入れることをおすすめします!!これで聞いたことないけど

★★★★★ 2020-03-23

Awesome

This is a nice app if u just want to listen to music. The platform is like the regular YouTube app but a lot nicer. I wish they would update the regular YouTube app to be like this one

Hb1516 - ★★★★★ 2016-03-04

Great app but...

You should make it were it will stay on while in other apps instead of it shutting and you should be able to replay songs and make your own playlist but other wise very useful app

Jill - ★★★★★ 2016-05-28

It's better then any music app

It better than any music app that I had ever used I would always had to pay for listening to music when it's offline but now I don't and I can also use it when I'm on a different app

_ft.kayla_ - ★★★★★ 2016-05-03

Great App

I love that I can listen to my favorite hits and then do all my social apps in the background. I would highly recommend this app and have also recommended to all my Facebook friends.

BeaverWonderCat - ★★★★★ 2016-03-18

YouTubeにアップされてい...

YouTubeにアップされている動画も合わせて検索してくれるので、明らかに他の音楽アプリより検索結果のヒット率が高いのが魅力です!

evolutiom - ★★★★★ 2019-05-08

勉強する時に愛用?してます。 ...

勉強する時に愛用?してます。
(ちなみに、曲を並び替えで一番下に持ってくとアプリが落ちてしまうのが少しホラーに感じました笑)

100 - ★★★★★ 2018-12-22

Absolutely amazing

It is just like buying a song, but for free. All you have to do is like all the songs you want on the playlist. And that is it. You can even play the music when your phone is off.

Mirafuentes4 - ★★★★★ 2016-03-30

It's a great app

It's such an amazing app, my ONLY problem is that you can't really edit your offline mixtape or really even have a playlist. But it's the a great idea and I appreciate it so much!

Crimson007 - ★★★★★ 2016-02-19

No other music app needed

Dead simple to use and absolutely beautiful. Dumped all my music apps today to get this. All the official stuff is there plus all the unofficial songs you can't find anywhere else

Palmsiepoo - ★★★★★ 2015-11-13

無料でフルで聴けるだけで凄いで...

無料でフルで聴けるだけで凄いでしょ
バックグラウンド再生ないとか言ってる人は課金すればいいだけ
ちょっと高い気もするけど

★★★★★ 2018-11-19

Love This App

OMG this app is so amazing. As a person who uses YouTube for mostly music this app changes the experience in the best way possible. This is YouTube done right for music lovers.

SeanPaully4Eva - ★★★★★ 2016-07-22

YouTubeが作った音楽アプ...

YouTubeが作った音楽アプリなんてとっても凄いと思いますなどなどいろいろな意見も聞きましたが私はこの意見にしますとても良い

★★★★★ 2019-09-05

検索すればいろいろ出てくるから...

検索すればいろいろ出てくるからレベル高いです。AppleMusicをずっと使ってたんですがこっちに乗り換えよっかなってくらいです。

2012 - ★★★★★ 2018-11-17

Amazing

It always knows what songs I like and it always plays whatever music I feel like listening to it just knows the right kind of music! I am never disappointed! I recommend this!

Sooo not a granny - ★★★★★ 2016-03-07

YouTube

以前はSpotifyだったけど、YouTube をよく見るのでこちらをメインにした。もっと使い込んで、早く自分に合ったツールにしたいね。

★★★★★ 2019-03-13

このアプリのレビューやランキングの詳細情報

YouTube Music

Google LLC 無料  iPhone / iPad対応 WiFiダウンロード

96
Trend

Google LLCが配信するiPadアプリ「YouTube Music」の評価や口コミやランキング推移情報です。このアプリには「定額音楽聴き放題・有線系サービス」「音楽・ミュージックプレイヤー」「メディア・コンテンツ」「ミュージック」「エンターテインメント」などのジャンルで分類しています。APPLIONでは「YouTube Music」の他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリのレビューやみんなの評価や世界ランキングなどから探すことができます。

NYLON JAPAN(ナイロン ジャパン) 2020年 5月号 [雑誌]
カエルム
amazon

ダウンロード数が多いおすすめアプリ

無料ゲームアプリランキング >

注目まとめ

iPadアプリまとめ >