アプリオンは、世界のアプリランキングや口コミから、おすすめアプリをまとめている人気アプリ探しサイトです。

Weirdwood Manor [iPhone]

All Play, No Work Inc.が配信するiPhoneアプリ「Weirdwood Manor」の評価や口コミやランキング推移情報です。このアプリには「ブック」「教育」などのジャンルで分類しています。APPLIONでは「Weirdwood Manor」の他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリのレビューやみんなの評価や世界ランキングなどから探すことができます。

  • ベスト新着 AppStoreベスト新着アプリに掲載
  • 入賞・受賞歴 月間9歳〜11歳最高ランキング 182位を獲得!(5/28)
Weirdwood Manorのおすすめ画像1
Weirdwood Manorのおすすめ画像2
Weirdwood Manorのおすすめ画像3
Weirdwood Manorのおすすめ画像4
Weirdwood Manorのおすすめ画像5
<
>

All Play, No Work Inc.の電子書籍

「Weirdwood Manor」は、All Play, No Work Inc.が配信する電子書籍です。

ブック 教育

このアプリの話題とニュース

  • 社会人やファミリー層の女性スマホユーザーから人気を集めています。


  • 新バージョン1.7.4が配信開始。新機能や改善アップデートがされています。(7/26)


  • 2015年9月25日(金)にiPhoneとiPad両対応のユニバーサルアプリとしてリリース!


最新更新情報

version1.7.4が、2020年7月26日(日)にリリース

Thanks to some tinkering by Eugene, iPhone 11 users no longer have the display cut off.

使い方や遊び方

A mighty darkness is unleashed on the Library, a force that tests the limits of even Arthur’s great power. Oliver is lost amidst this raging storm of magic. Celia and Eugene have a plan to save him and the Library, but time is against them.



-----------------------------------



** 2017 Youth Media Alliance Grand Prize Winner: Best Production, All Categories **
** 2017 Youth Media Alliance Winner: Best Original Interactive Content **
** 2016 Banff Rockie Awards Winner: Interactive Content for Kids & Youth **
** 2016 Kidscreen Awards Winner: Best Kids Game App - Tablet **
** 2015 App Store App of the Year Runner-Up (Canada) **
** App Store Editors’ Choice **
** 2015 Digi Award Winner: Best in Mobile Entertainment **



"This ebook puzzler is a unique, enchanting experience. Though it's part ebook, it also feels like a highly replayable game." — Common Sense Media



“If your kids are Harry Potter and The Golden Compass fans, they are going to love this app! Filled with fantasy creatures, a robotic butler, creative gadgets, magic and mysteries, kids won’t want to put this book app down.” — Tech With Kids



"An excellent opportunity for extending a child’s reading and will help a reluctant reader discover the joys of reading to deepen their understanding of the narrative by interaction." — Educational Apps Store



-----------------------------------



A rumour of magic, a glimpse of the impossible, a door to a world where the imagined is real… “The Incredible Tales of Weirdwood Manor” is a unique interactive book series for creative minds and busy hands, 6-12 years old.



A fantasy tale in the tradition of “Harry Potter” and “The Golden Compass”, “The Incredible Tales of Weirdwood Manor” is also a beautifully illustrated picture book, a stunningly animated movie, and a challenging series of games and puzzles. Over 30 minutes of story and activities in Book 1; 60-90 minutes in each of Books 2, 3, 4, 5, and 6.



It's much more than a regular eBook — it’s a ‘Living Novel’!



-----------------------------------



FEATURES



+ Stunning 3d characters and artwork
+ Hidden objects to find in every book
+ Beautiful sketches and artifacts to collect
+ Challenging games, puzzles, and riddles to solve
+ Glowing words to help young readers
+ Hours of reading and play time
+ Giggles, surprises, pride, and wonder!
+ Original music by award-winning composers Lodewijk Vos & Joseph Murray
+ Optimized for iPads with Retina displays



-------------------------------------



Our story follows the adventures of three children who, while all misfits, each have special talents. Talents they can’t quite control yet…



* Oliver is an orphan who loves to draw
* Celia is a confident and gifted writer
* Eugene is a sci-fi nerd who loves making gadgets



The children win a trip to Weirdwood Manor to meet their reclusive hero — the eccentric writer and inventor, Arthur Weirdwood. Naturally, there’s also a robot butler, a ghost boy who haunts the Manor, and a librarian with more than a couple secrets of her own to hide.



Full of mystery and adventure, our story aims to inspire children to celebrate their uniqueness, recognize their talents, and embrace their imagination.



“The Incredible Tales of Weirdwood Manor” was born out of 5 complementary objectives:



* Tell a great story
* Foster a love of reading
* Promote playful interaction
* Challenge the mind
* Inspire creativity



But most of all, we wanted to bring ‘play’ to storytelling.



*********************



Enjoy the app? Please RATE US and SHARE YOUR REVIEW! If you're not ready for a 5 star rating, reach out at hello@weirdwood.com and let us know how we can improve the app.



*********************



Join our mailing list at: http://weirdwood.com
Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/WeirdwoodManor
Follow us on Twitter and Instagram: @WeirdwoodManor



*********************



CONTACT US
For any technical issues, don't hesitate to email us at hello@weirdwood.com



Recommended Ages: 6-12
Categories: Books, Education

最新ストアランキングと月間ランキング推移

Weirdwood ManorのiPhoneアプリランキングや、利用者のリアルな声や国内や海外のSNSやインターネットでの人気状況を分析しています。

Weirdwood Manorのランキング推移

基本情報

仕様・スペック

対応OS
9.0 以降
容量
322 M
推奨年齢
全年齢
アプリ内課金
なし
更新日
2020/07/26

リリース日
2015/09/25

集客動向・アクティブユーザー分析

オーガニック流入

 

 

アクティブ率

 

 

※この結果はWeirdwood Manorのユーザー解析データに基づいています。

利用者の属性・世代

アプリ解析デモグラフィックデータ(男女年代比率35%)

ナウいね!それナウいねっ!

デモグラフィックデータを元にユーザー層の性別や年齢分布などを考慮して推定しています。

ネット話題指数

Weirdwood Manorの話題指数グラフ(6月22日(火))

開発会社の配信タイトル

このアプリと同一カテゴリのランキング

スマホ脳 (新潮新書)
アンデシュ・ハンセン
amazon

新着おすすめアプリ

新着おすすめアプリ >

注目まとめ

iPhoneアプリまとめ >

ダウンロード数が多いおすすめアプリ

無料ゲームアプリランキング >