アプリオンは、世界のアプリランキングや口コミから、おすすめアプリをまとめている人気アプリ探しサイトです。

Radar HD - Radar and Alertsの評価・口コミ・レビュー

レビュアーが評価するiPhoneで使える「Radar HD - Radar and Alerts」の口コミやレビューです。この口コミにはみんなの攻略情報やこだわり要素やお気に入りポイントなどが網羅されています。APPLIONでは「Radar HD - Radar and Alerts」の口コミの他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリの厳選レビューや評判や攻略法などから探すことが出来ます。

Radar HD - Radar and Alertsの評価とおすすめ口コミ

4.0

Very good weather radar app!

This is a very good weather radar map app for the lay person at a very good price. Especially for the ease of use to watch the radar reflections on the US national map. The one star reviewer that reported 1) pixelated radar reflections when zoomed in and 2) is blurry. I zoomed all the way down to the 30 foot interval elevation markings on the topographic map with no pixelation of the radar reflections and that is on an iPad 1. The Blurriness you control with the transparency setting. Anytime, when zoomed all the way in, that the radar reflections are not "blocky" then the app is smoothing the reflection's image. The National Weather Service's NEXRAD Level III public data feed is not that detailed, i.e. it's not HD thus "accurate" reproductions "should" be blocky if zoomed in far enough. It's not the sharpness of the radar reflection, per say, that's important...it's it's color!

By the way I own, now, 23 weather apps and this one is a very good weather radar map application if that is all you need. If you are serious about your weather radar maps check out Radar Scope but it's $9.99. You will see "blocky" radar reflections when zooming in very much as it displays the raw NWS NEXRAD Level III data.

Eriptron - ★★★★★ 2012-01-15

Very nice

Very nice app. Simple and straightforward. Perfect for checking the weather around you while driving. I know, one should not, but it is quick and fast and very easy to read. Not a lot of buttons to distract you. Elegant for what it is. If you want to be Captain Weatherman, this is not for you. If you want quick fast and easy to read, this is "the one", Neo!

Hill Country Bob - ★★★★★ 2012-01-17

Road Review

Great. Seems reliable, accurate and easy to use. Other radar apps. tell you it's not going to rain, and your riding through a storm - what's with that. This app. lets you know if you are going to get wet, or stay dry. That's what I like. Way to go, Mate. The Journey is the Destination. Now you know. Safe ridin'.

Anfield-Liverpool La - ★★★★★ 2013-06-05

Best Weather App that is On the Market

I open the eRadar HD App every morning so I know whether to plan indoor or outdoor activities. I see improvement with the graphics and accuracy of the forecasts with the latest updates. I've used several weather Apps and this one is the easiest to configure. The App is very responsive using the iPad Air.

Kindle gal - ★★★★★ 2013-11-06

Best I've tried

This is very satellite/radar heavy and the 7 day forecast is a pretty sparse (just temps and precipitation) but overall it is great once you get the hang of the unlabeled sliders.

It doesn't predict all storm movement, just tropical storms/hurricanes as far as I can tell.

Reviewser - ★★★★★ 2015-02-18

Radar HD (NOAA)

I have always liked this app but the dull-looking icon didn't do anything to remind me I had this option. Now the icon "pops" with color, the map details themselves have been improved, and I will probably use it as my primary radar map. Good job, guys! ... DotNorth

DottieNorth - ★★★★★ 2015-02-11

Radar

It told me this app will show me radar. The app shows me the radar in my current location. It does what it says it's going to do without crashing. That's 5 stars in my book!

anjellooo - ★★★★★ 2015-02-19

Radar for Boating

Great app for boating. Keeps you in front of the line at the boat ramp when storms move in. EVERY boater should have this app!!!!

Dmcm@aol - ★★★★★ 2013-09-12

Best radar weather app

This is by far the best I've tried of the weather/radar info apps. Everything on one screen easily accessed. Kudos developers.

JShafff - ★★★★★ 2015-02-18

Nicely done on the iPhone 6!

This does exactly what it supposed to… No more, no less… And, it does it well!

The icon's a bit garish, though.

TLKoontz - ★★★★★ 2015-02-18

Great app

This is the most consistent and accurate weather radar app I use. It takes the place of TV & Radio. Thank you!

Kyler Graham - ★★★★★ 2015-02-05

Great app!

This is the most consistent and accurate weather radar app I use. It takes the place of TV & Radio. Thank you!

Kyler Graham - ★★★★★ 2015-01-03

ERadar rocks

I love it. One touch radar, that's very accurate. All I ever need is to have my phone with me and I am set.

Butch's gmail Apple - ★★★★★ 2013-09-04

Great ap

I use it pretty much daily. Simple, clear and just takes a glance to know what's going on.

djohn17 - ★★★★★ 2015-02-25

このアプリのレビューやランキングの詳細情報

Radar HD - Radar and Alerts

Elecont LLC ¥370  iPhone / iPad対応

70
Trend

Elecont LLCが配信するiPhoneアプリ「Radar HD - Radar and Alerts」の評価や口コミやランキング推移情報です。このアプリには「天気」「ニュース」などのジャンルで分類しています。APPLIONでは「Radar HD - Radar and Alerts」の他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリのレビューやみんなの評価や世界ランキングなどから探すことができます。

知らないほうが……幸せかもしれない コロナワクチンの恐ろしさ
高橋 徳
amazon

注目まとめ

iPhoneアプリまとめ >