アプリオンは、世界のアプリランキングや口コミから、おすすめアプリをまとめている人気アプリ探しサイトです。

聖書 +1の評価・口コミ・レビュー

レビュアーが評価するiPhoneで使える「聖書 +1」の口コミやレビューです。この口コミにはみんなの攻略情報やこだわり要素やお気に入りポイントなどが網羅されています。APPLIONでは「聖書 +1」の口コミの他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリの厳選レビューや評判や攻略法などから探すことが出来ます。

聖書 +1の評価とおすすめ口コミ

4.0
5つ星
 
39
4つ星
 
16
3つ星
 
5
2つ星
 
3
1つ星
 
4

Great!!!!!!!

This is very good app. It's free, and you can read bible with many different translated languages.
I just hope that I can read them without wifi...
いろんな言語、訳で聖書が読め、コピペも検索も簡単にできます。本当にオススメ!!!!!
しかも無料なんて。。。 素晴らしいです。感謝です。

P.soul - ★★★★★ 2012-06-09

Improving: good for devotional use.

I've been owning this since I had got iPhone.
This software is always upgraded, it seems that the author cares for the users.
As I use this as a Christian, the good points are: quick to stand-by; simple enough to use for devotional purpose or so.
As the full-screen mode added, it is now one of my favorite daily-use one.

trifleKK - ★★★★☆ 2013-07-25

感謝します

海外では聖書を無料で提供されているの日本んではなかなかない。でもこれと出会って良かった。多くの人につかて欲しい。多くの人が救われて欲しい。感謝します。

Js0u - ★★★★★ 2012-11-04

Good and useful!

A GREAT tool! I personally treasure the app's capacity for multiple language choice - using 6 of them. Thank you for your heart of service, love for His Word and ingenuity & effort to make this available for all!

Akiranorge - ★★★★☆ 2011-12-05

Thanks

Thank's bcos it's easy for me to access the verses of this Bible,Glory to God to making this thing's esp,I love doing read the Holy Bible at every single of the day ....

akinamesa - ★★★★★ 2011-10-16

聖書箇所を探しやすくなった。巻...

聖書箇所を探しやすくなった。巻も章も節も指定して開けるし、でも前後もスクロールで開けるので、便利。

★★★★☆ 2014-10-15

감사합니다!

이처럼 기쁜일이 있을까요?
말씀이 고파서 급체한순간 이처럼
한순간에 해결되서 너무도 행복합니다.

북해도 - ★★★★★ 2012-12-29

Useful and Fantastic

I love this bible and it's features. Search feature is most helpful for when I need to look up verse quickly. Love this. God bless you!

bupaboo - ★★★★☆ 2013-04-13

検索しやすい

検索しやすく、すぐに読みたいところにたどり着けるのがうれしいです。

fuuuukuuuuaiiii - ★★★★★ 2014-08-30

Rated A

I had downloaded some other bible apps but this app best fit my need...a great app for free!!

Rosepeach - ★★★★★ 2012-02-05

気に入ってます

使いやすいし、設定を変えるのも苦にならないので私は好きです。

ティカロ - ★★★★★ 2014-10-26

使い勝手はとてもよくなりました...

使い勝手はとてもよくなりました!
ありがとうございます。

yugent - ★★★★☆ 2013-01-12

Amazingly great

I love this Bible apps! It helps me a lot! God bless you all more and more!

Jiggz06 - ★★★★★ 2015-12-10

Easy

I highly recommend this app. I've had no trouble getting used to it.

Cherrycnd - ★★★★★ 2013-09-24

Easy to use and easy to access.

Easy to use and access the key points.good job and God bless you.

Thedees - ★★★★☆ 2011-09-07

Recomendo

Possui varias versões em muitas línguas. Fácil de navegar.

Dmknox - ★★★★☆ 2012-09-06

このアプリのレビューやランキングの詳細情報

聖書 +1

Just1Word, Inc. 無料  iPhone / iPad対応 WiFiダウンロード

60
Trend

Just1Word, Inc.が配信するiPhoneアプリ「聖書 +1」の評価や口コミやランキング推移情報です。このアプリには「辞書/辞典/その他」「ブック」などのジャンルで分類しています。APPLIONでは「聖書 +1」の他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリのレビューやみんなの評価や世界ランキングなどから探すことができます。

Nintendo Switch Lite コーラル
任天堂
amazon

ダウンロード数が多いおすすめアプリ

無料ゲームアプリランキング >

新着おすすめアプリ

新着おすすめアプリ >