アプリオンは、世界のアプリランキングや口コミから、おすすめアプリをまとめている人気アプリ探しサイトです。

BitLife - Life Simulatorの評価・口コミ・レビュー

レビュアーが評価するiPhoneで遊べる「BitLife - Life Simulator」の口コミやレビューです。この口コミにはみんなの攻略情報やこだわり要素やお気に入りポイントなどが網羅されています。APPLIONでは「BitLife - Life Simulator」の口コミの他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリの厳選レビューや評判や攻略法などから探すことが出来ます。

BitLife - Life Simulatorの評価とおすすめ口コミ

4.8
5つ星
 
667
4つ星
 
88
3つ星
 
22
2つ星
 
2
1つ星
 
15

Great work Bit Life team

I really like the energy and effort y'all put in this game, even the updates are fun to read I really hope more from this game because I'll always be supporting it. I'm also having a hard time ranking up in the yakuza could you possibly implement some sort of way to make it easier?
I don't know but that's just a suggestion. I hope all who is working on this game a good day.

SUB-ZEROGAMING - ★★★★★ 2021-07-26

Such a nice update

Such a nice little(big) update I’m really enjoying while playing.
Only one issue tho Turkish people not just one color :)
Hope you guys consider bringing Turkish language support (definitely a big market just saying) and also I would like to know how can achieve the achievements maybe some little hints for achieving them keep it up the good work

BananaFuhrer - ★★★★★ 2019-08-09

suggestions

hi bitlife team!i am just making suggestions.i bought the god mode pack!can’t say but i am a little bit disappointed because there is too little options that i can do with it.please add more like boost your relationship and other things like that because you are on god mode thats why.hope you ready this review!

dana sarion - ★★★★★ 2020-04-20

Me like it

I love da game But. I want to famous when people delete the game. Can you please make a save Award button? That will be Great. I’m not going give a five Star review. Until you are done adding that OKAY. If something bad happens I will sue u!

ouybtc - ★★★★☆ 2020-05-16

Idea

Game pretty cool man I love and is good to learn english to, so I’m think some ideas
Like mafia,yakuza,custom char(cut hair appear profile),buy gun,be drug seller,serial killer, have twins and more more

ghostisback99 - ★★★★★ 2019-05-24

God mode

Please add more stats in god mode and make it so we can use it to our character. Also please make it again that if we put the “willpower” to 0% anyone will do what we want them to do. Thanks.

shineguard - ★★★★★ 2020-09-26

Love it

I love the game! But it’ll be more fun if there’s a mafia involvement maybe you can join the gun whatsoever your friend started!!! I love the game but maybe you can add something like this

★★★★★ 2019-02-01

BitLife

BIT LIFE IS LIT AND AMAZING BECAUSE THERE ARE SO MANY REAL LIFE OPTIONS

ITS LIKE EPISODE BUT WAYYYY BETTER BECAUSE YOU GET TO CHOOSE AND HAVE MORE OPTIONS SO I RECOMMEND U TO GET IT!!

awithaaa - ★★★★★ 2019-10-12

best

One of the best Life Simulation Game but i think its better to have a bank account that you can save money for the future generations without taxes and Stock Market ,, buying SHARES..

cloejay - ★★★★★ 2020-08-21

Great but..

It’s was a good game but when there is a ad you just go out of the app then go back in you don’t watch or you turn wifi off and there is no ad it’s great but that be to knowing

dusk - ★★★★★ 2021-03-01

私は、英語を読めないけどなんと...

私は、英語を読めないけどなんとなく読めます。色々な職業があって楽しいし、友達とやったりするから面白いと思い書きました。

1234 - ★★★★★ 2020-02-20

The adds

I love ur game but there’s too many adds for the SAME game, and u can’t even skip the adds which really annoys me. Can you please go back to the old way with the adds?

THIS GAME IS THE BES - ★★★★☆ 2020-03-11

awesome game!!

So damn funny. There should definitely be an option for great-grandchildren though—it’s weird being like 100 and all of my grandchildren being married with no kids.

misshannahz - ★★★★★ 2019-02-08

totally recommended !

i love the game sm!, but too many ads... i can’t pay for the “bitizen” thing bc i’m way too broke uwu, still tho ❤️ this game is amazing

eternalsterek - ★★★★☆ 2019-10-21

Please do this

Please let us be able to start our own business in the game instead of getting a job or after retiring from a job to be able to start a business

Crazyflores217 - ★★★★★ 2019-08-18

anna ou

this game is just *chef’s kiss* please do add more events,, it definitely keeps it more fun!

rozellia - ★★★★★ 2019-05-27

More events

There can never be too many events!
More events will make life even more interesting :D

Taiyyyyytt - ★★★★★ 2018-12-23

Amazingly addictive

There are endless fun possibilities and outcomes that I lose track of time!

VocaloidKasuki - ★★★★★ 2020-08-07

love it

I feel really fun.I wish you to support Japanese

774 - ★★★★★ 2020-01-25

Awesome!.

Please update this game more!.

★★★★★ 2019-07-19

このアプリのレビューやランキングの詳細情報

BitLife - Life Simulator

Candywriter, LLC 無料  iPhone / iPad対応 WiFiダウンロード ゲームセンター対応

60
Trend

Candywriter, LLCが配信するiPhoneアプリ「BitLife - Life Simulator」の評価や口コミやランキング推移情報です。このアプリには「シミュレーションゲーム」「ロールプレイングゲーム」などのジャンルで分類しています。APPLIONでは「BitLife - Life Simulator」の他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリのレビューやみんなの評価や世界ランキングなどから探すことができます。

J Movie Magazine Vol.75【表紙:生田斗真 『土竜の唄 FINAL』】 (パーフェクト・メモワール)

amazon

ダウンロード数が多いおすすめアプリ

無料ゲームアプリランキング >

新着おすすめアプリ

新着おすすめアプリ >