アプリオンは、世界のアプリランキングや口コミから、おすすめアプリをまとめている人気アプリ探しサイトです。

Bible App by Olive Treeの評価・口コミ・レビュー

レビュアーが評価するiPhoneで使える「Bible App by Olive Tree」の口コミやレビューです。この口コミにはみんなの攻略情報やこだわり要素やお気に入りポイントなどが網羅されています。APPLIONでは「Bible App by Olive Tree」の口コミの他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリの厳選レビューや評判や攻略法などから探すことが出来ます。

Bible App by Olive Treeの評価とおすすめ口コミ

4.5
5つ星
 
462
4つ星
 
65
3つ星
 
23
2つ星
 
9
1つ星
 
11

My Favorite Bible Reader App

This is my favorite Bible reader app. I have several other Bible reader apps. However, this one has ended being my main and daily reader.

Graphics, overall workmanship, syncing and other supporting resources are excellent. For me they're the best on iOS.

The maker has so many apps, books and commentaries many of which can cross-reference with the Bible version you are using at a particular moment.

A minor issue though is that daytime and nighttime light dimming option isn't available. It would be good if you added it.

Finally though prices have been falling for most of the extra Bible versions you have, it would help if you still brought them further down. But don't lower on your graphics' quality which is so good.

God bless you mightily for the excellent work!

Kyalo - ★★★★★ 2013-08-28

Won't Open...

I had trouble getting his new version to download my purchased bibles... then finally got them to download. But now the app won't even open on my iPad Air.

I love his app and have happily used it for years. It's a big shame that I can't even open it up now...

Hoping for a quick fix!

jdshaffer - ★★★★★ 2017-11-12

使いやすい

オリーヴトゥリーにダイレクトにつながり、データごとの操作に一貫性があり、使いながら自然に使い方がわかります。かなりひんぱんに使いますが、ストレスがない仕様になっています。

Isactomi - ★★★★★ 2013-04-17

Awesome!

Am truly glad for this app. You may feel your library with great free or purchased materials: bibles, books, maps, commentaries... everything is amazing. A great tool to support your walking with the Lord.

Mukongo - ★★★★★ 2016-11-21

Simplesmente o melhor

Se você está procurando uma bíblia, então achou! Tem de tudo, fazer anotações, comentário, busca, grifar textos, é muito mais ... Muito prático, e você pode personalizar ... Demais

Marcelo M. O. - ★★★★★ 2015-05-02

Very smooth to read and search

Your Bible app are always sophisticated after every update. When I need to read verses or research context, I can easily go to testaments I need. Thanks for your effort or kaizen.

Remnant of Samurai - ★★★★★ 2015-03-18

Great!!!

Am truly glad for this app. The library is full of materials, from bibles to books, maps, commentaries... everything is amazing. A great tool to support your growing in the Lord.

Mukongo - ★★★★★ 2016-05-19

Amazing tool to study the word

Olive tree is very helpful to me in walking with God. Because I can put all of my study tools and books in one place . In can use them all to understand the word of God to me.

Mariyahjesus - ★★★★★ 2017-08-24

My basic bible platform

I do all my bible readings from here
The cross ref system are very extensive

Like to see more Chinese 中文 content and more images and videos

erwinhuang1 - ★★★★★ 2017-05-31

使いやすい

色んな聖書アプリを試してみましたが、これが一番詳しくかつ見やすいアプリです。
オススメです。

tomsano49 - ★★★★★ 2014-11-25

Godbless

Thanks for this bible app even when I go out and forgot my bible this bible app is my bible, but dont forget the bible ^^,

myckhelzky - ★★★★★ 2015-01-23

Otimooo

Os recursos oferecidos em português são excelentes, principalmente a Bíblia Strong! Recomendadíssimo!

Jazz Dias - ★★★★★ 2017-03-08

Otimooo

Os recursos oferecidos em português são excelentes, principalmente a Bíblia Strong! Recomendadíssimo!

Jazz Dias - ★★★★★

Mais Títulos em Português !

Ótimo aplicativo ! Se tivesse mais títulos e versões em português seria melhor ainda. Obrigado !

mkkikuchi - ★★★★★ 2017-05-29

Great free bible software

I only use free apps. It does not provide bible only, but also free books and notes as well. Nice

heskyzone - ★★★★★ 2013-03-10

Review

I've been using this for years already. It's great with its freebiesand really helpful... Thanks.

elcynne - ★★★★★ 2017-01-08

Two Thumbs-up!

A very good bible app with helpful tools (highlighter, notes) and year-long bible reading plan.

Andy Sheep - ★★★★★ 2013-11-23

Mais Títulos em Português !

Ótimo aplicativo ! Se tivesse mais títulos e versões em português seria melhor ainda.

mkkikuchi - ★★★★★ 2016-08-09

Best Bible App

I just love using this app for my preaching. It's so practical. By far, my favorite app.

nunoribeiro - ★★★★★ 2015-11-23

Dickbruno

Muito bom, fácil de manusear, fazer notas e compartilhar, muito obrigado!!!

Dickbruno - ★★★★★ 2016-07-22

このアプリのレビューやランキングの詳細情報

77
Trend

HarperCollins Christian Publishing, Inc.が配信するiPhoneアプリ「Bible App by Olive Tree」の評価や口コミやランキング推移情報です。このアプリには「辞書/辞典/その他」「ブック」などのジャンルで分類しています。APPLIONでは「Bible App by Olive Tree」の他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリのレビューやみんなの評価や世界ランキングなどから探すことができます。

若ゲのいたり ゲームクリエイターの青春
田中 圭一
amazon

ダウンロード数が多いおすすめアプリ

無料ゲームアプリランキング >

注目まとめ

iPhoneアプリまとめ >