アプリオンは、世界のアプリランキングや口コミから、おすすめアプリをまとめている人気アプリ探しサイトです。

YouTube Musicの評価・口コミ・レビュー(2ページ目)

レビュアーが評価するiPadで使える「YouTube Music」の口コミやレビューです。この口コミにはみんなの攻略情報やこだわり要素やお気に入りポイントなどが網羅されています。APPLIONでは「YouTube Music」の口コミの他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリの厳選レビューや評判や攻略法などから探すことが出来ます。

YouTube Musicの評価とおすすめ口コミ

4.0
5つ星
 
12,365
4つ星
 
4,890
3つ星
 
1,325
2つ星
 
579
1つ星
 
1,692

musicFMwww

無料で便利に使えるわけないだろwww
musicFMの方がいいっていう犯罪乞食は去ってどうぞ。
そういう奴に限ってアーティストのファン気取ってんだよな。1円も落とさない貧乏人のくせに何がファンじゃ。
好きなものなら金かけるくらいしろよ。musicFMとか論外。ここで馬鹿晒す前にバイトでもしてお金ためろな^_^

★★★★★ 2018-11-21

Amazing

All these hate reviews are useless this app is amazing u can listen too music without having to leave it on the app u can go off like on Instagram or something and still be listening to music this is best I have it one my iPhone, iPad, and my family does as well for sure download this music app❤️✌❤️❣

Hey peeps 77990 - ★★★★★ 2016-07-24

YouTube Premium

元々は動画広告を消すためにお金を払うようにしたのですが、気がつけばYouTube Musicもよく使うようになっていました。
使い方はほとんどマイミックスにお任せ。いい感じに選曲してくれます。自分のGoogleアカウントからユーザー行動を分析して、オススメの曲に落とし込むのでしょう。とても快適です。

todoa2c - ★★★★★ 2019-03-26

Satisfaction

I love this app. When I'm waiting outside the school I go to there usually is not a lot of wifi so I didn't listen to music but now I have an offline mix tape, which I love like a son. Also when I got bored of the music in my mixtape the app had already made a station for me I could listen to and I found my new favorite band, Get Scared. Over all I love this app and it's the best music app I've used ever.

Mermailded - ★★★★★ 2016-05-13

Love it!!! Must download

I dont know there is so many negative comments but i love this app. Ive tried for years to find a good app to listen to music with but now i don't have to. Anyway if you are in that bind then be sure to download it cause its awesome!!! And i love 5sos so when i want to listen to them without using my data you can make an offline playlist thing which comes in handy!! So download people its amazing!!!

Bad app - ★★★★★ 2015-11-17

Finally! a PERFECT music app!

To sum it up, this is like taking Pandora and soundcloud and Frankensteining them with youtube's selection of music (which is a ton) I can see this service going VERY far.

Changes that would be nice:
Being able to download songs so you can access them with no internet connection.
Being able to use this app with a sonos.

Other than that, this app works like a charm and is overall perfect in every way!

Legend-o-Link - ★★★★★ 2015-12-18

YouTube

例えば勉強中音楽聞きたいなーってなってもYouTubeで見てるとMVに目がいくし、関連動画とか、おすすめの動画みてたらあっという間に時間が経っちゃう。でもこのアプりだとほかのアプリ行こうとするとまず音楽止まるし、このアプリを立ち上げておけば音と勉強に集中できるからマジおすすめよ。

★★★★★ 2018-12-02

Perfect

I've tried every music app under the sun and for years and years and decades and millennia, I had some good experiences, but was mostly left with incomplete libraries.

This changes all of that - all of the unofficial stuff you can't find anywhere else along with the normal libraries you're used to finding elsewhere. It's utterly perfect and I'm finally in love with music and life and stuff! ;P

JoelStickney - ★★★★★ 2015-11-14

無料で使えないとか言ってるやつ...

無料で使えないとか言ってるやついっぱいいて笑う

月千円二千円でこれは素晴らしい、AWAだのアップルミュージックだの使ってたけど断然こっち

YouTubeの上がってる動画なら再生できるから歌手数が少ないとか言ってるやつはどういう使い方してるか教えてほしい

金ないやつはこじきしとけよ

★★★★★ 2018-11-17

それに対して日本人のレベルの低...

それに対して日本人のレベルの低さ。。。
Music FMとかいう漫画村が目じゃないレベルの大悪党がいまだに行きていることがおかしい。
なのに有料サービスはおかしいだのバックグラウンドできないのはダメだのモラルの低さが露呈している。
こいつら全員取り締まったほうがいいのでは?

★★★★★ 2018-11-19

LINEミュージックやiTun...

LINEミュージックやiTunes、Spotifyに比べて聴きたい曲が多いのが魅力。「歌ってみた」系のものなどが充実している。前より電池のもちがよくなったのもいい。
欲をいえばワイヤレスイヤホンのコーデック等による遅延に合わせて動画を遅延させてくれる機能があれば完璧なのだが…

94 - ★★★★★ 2019-06-13

youtubeの動画をバックグ...

youtubeの動画をバックグラウンドで聞けるアプリだと思ってたんだけど、音楽以外の動画は対応してなかったのか………ってなっています。
これはあくまで私の使用目的と違っていた、というだけなのでアプリの評価とは無関係です。目的を音楽だけにして使うなら断然有りです。

nanasikunn - ★★★★★ 2018-11-30

App Review

This is by far the best Music App in the world bar none. I don' usually write reviews but your app was so great I had to write this one. There is no other App on this planet that can match yours selection of songs. I found that selection dumb-founding & really only wanted more. Whatever you are doing don't stop. You're on the right track. Keep up the good work.

WMorrisPattonJr - ★★★★★ 2015-11-15

Great app, few things that could be improved

Great app overall, a few bugs here and there but nothing too big that ruins my experience. One thing I wish they would add is the ability to personally pick music for your offline playlist as well as being able to create your own playlist. Rather than having the app pick suggested songs, but besides that I've really enjoyed the app and its large music library.

GiNgerBr3d Man - ★★★★★ 2016-07-31

個人活動のアーティストさんや、...

個人活動のアーティストさんや、歌い手さんの販売は出来ないような曲が聴けるので気に入ってます。
ただ曲の判定が謎です。
高評価の欄にゲーム実況が入っていたりします。
それと、違法アップロードされた曲が入っているのはちょっと納得出来ません。

★★★★★ 2019-01-21

AWESOME

Idk why people are saying that you can't close the app w/o the song stopping and you can't make your own playlist? Because you can. I play music and close it and the song still plays and it even plays other songs similar right after it ends. It's a great app and I recommend it to everyone that likes to play music and doesn't want to pay.

crissy.23 - ★★★★★ 2016-02-26

Amazing!

Ok I love this app because it lets you listen to music while on other apps and the best part it's offline now some people are having trouble all you have to do it before selecting how many songs you want to download just watch the music videos put a like on them then select a number of music and it will start downloading! This app is amazing!

2sexy4myself - ★★★★★ 2016-02-08

This is so nice

I have been looking for an app that allows me to listen to any music anywhere and this app went above and beyond to even allow me to listen without wifi or data. A lot of apps eat up your data. I love this app. The only bad part is you should be able to delete songs off you offline playlist because it puts duplicates. But overall 10/10 ign.

Music munched - ★★★★★ 2016-04-30

YouTube premium...

YouTube premium体験やってみたけど
やっぱバッググラウンド再生もいいし
オフライン保存もいいし
さすがpremiumって感じかな
でもやっぱ課金しないとってゆうのが
個人的には残念かな
いつか premiumじゃなくても
バックグラウンド再生出来ますように✨

★★★★★ 2019-06-15

YT music

You like the YouTube app? You'll like YouTube music app better. It makes playlists for you so you don't have to go through the hassle. You can watch the video or you can switch it to just listening to the audio. Also, 14 days of free YouTubeRed! You can also lock your phone when having music/video running and it doesn't shut off!!

Faith0987654321 - ★★★★★ 2016-05-17

このアプリのレビューやランキングの詳細情報

YouTube Music

Google LLC 無料  iPhone / iPad対応 WiFiダウンロード

97
Trend

Google LLCが配信するiPadアプリ「YouTube Music」の評価や口コミやランキング推移情報です。このアプリには「定額音楽聴き放題・有線系サービス」「音楽・ミュージックプレイヤー」「メディア・コンテンツ」「ミュージック」「エンターテインメント」などのジャンルで分類しています。APPLIONでは「YouTube Music」の他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリのレビューやみんなの評価や世界ランキングなどから探すことができます。

ラブとポップ ~好きだった人を思い出す歌がある~ mixed by DJ和
ヴァリアス
amazon

ダウンロード数が多いおすすめアプリ

無料ゲームアプリランキング >

注目まとめ

iPadアプリまとめ >