アプリオンは、世界のアプリランキングや口コミから、おすすめアプリをまとめている人気アプリ探しサイトです。

YouTube Musicの評価・口コミ・レビュー(9ページ目)

レビュアーが評価するiPadで使える「YouTube Music」の口コミやレビューです。この口コミにはみんなの攻略情報やこだわり要素やお気に入りポイントなどが網羅されています。APPLIONでは「YouTube Music」の口コミの他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリの厳選レビューや評判や攻略法などから探すことが出来ます。

YouTube Musicの評価とおすすめ口コミ

4.0
5つ星
 
13,464
4つ星
 
5,340
3つ星
 
1,420
2つ星
 
611
1つ星
 
1,780

まだ使ってないけど、これは、他...

まだ使ってないけど、これは、他のアプリに無い機能で圧倒するしかないですね!頑張れGoogle!頑張れYouTube!

- ★★★★★ 2018-11-15

Great App

I love the app! Works awesome and gives me access to songs offline. Only thing I want from it now is to let me pick which offline songs I wanna hear

KidKJ98 - ★★★★★ 2016-05-07

Update!

Can y'all please make a update to where we can be on our phones and lock it while the music is still playing then it'll be the best music app out!!

Ejay1997 - ★★★★★ 2016-06-24

Fantastic app. But...

I absolutely love this app. The only downside is that you can't create playlists and add music to them. Other than that, they did a phenomenal job.

Datboiiiiiii6969 - ★★★★★ 2016-05-28

I loved it and I still love it

I want a app that will let me lick out of it and still listen to the music of sounds it's playing and this app lets me do it(and it's free!)

Sophie111214 - ★★★★★ 2016-07-29

Best music app ever!!!

An offline mixtape when you have no wifi or data, has background music enabled, creates superb stations based on the music you listen to, etc...

Zultan93x - ★★★★★ 2016-06-06

Amazing

I already in love with this app. And the way how you can still listen to your music videos in the background while you look at other stuff

Jae Eon - ★★★★★ 2016-05-06

Best Music App!

Best music app out there! (Trust me I've used a lot) I just wish it was free :/ I only have the 14 day trial. Maybe that could change?! Thanks.

Ehfoqcxlallllllzcahs - ★★★★★ 2016-03-07

YouTubeに上がってる音声...

YouTubeに上がってる音声だけ聴きたいっていう人には向いてる。まあ可もなく不可もなくってやつですね。

★★★★★ 2019-06-09

あの、正直まじ嫌い、 理由は、...

あの、正直まじ嫌い、
理由は、ムズいし
こんなんに、課金できんし
後、うそつき!
広告ばり出てくるわ

TWICEonce - ★★★★★ 2019-05-24

Very nice ;-)))

I enjoy it,but I hate when it downloads music you don't like for your offline mixtape,if you could please make a delete button for that,thanks

Sempiiternal - ★★★★★ 2016-06-19

Amazing!

I love the music and the app.
But I would love to make a playlist for my favorite music.
Keep up with the good work and plz update soon

Michi0520 - ★★★★★ 2016-04-10

Amazingly fast and very intuitive design!

This app is so much fun to use. Within few minutes of using you become expert at it and it brings up results fast and accurate. Well done!!

samasrinivas - ★★★★★ 2015-11-13

Great app!!!!

Really good app i love the background play and how you can search an artist and view their other albums, songs etc....
5 stars from me!!!

Gallo900 - ★★★★★ 2016-05-30

課金してないのに課金高いとかレ...

課金してないのに課金高いとかレビュー多すぎだと思います。普通に使いやすいし不便はないです。

_toku__meiki_bou - ★★★★★ 2019-06-15

Amazing

I love this app ❤️
Only problem is my 3D touch doesnt work for it and i wish it would play in the gaming apps when listening to it.

Do It With Dan - ★★★★★ 2016-04-01

Apple Music

どうやらGoogleさんはお金払わないとバックグラウンド再生できないらしい。じゃあ私はApple Musicで、

★★★★★ 2018-11-24

Awesome

Finally u can go to another page without it shutting off needs to be able to add songs or make playlist though other than that awesome

1231424266 - ★★★★★ 2016-05-28

love it

I hate how you can't leave the app and still have the music playing
because it will shut off
and
you can't make you're own playlists

steve22222222228 - ★★★★★ 2016-02-25

Best app

This app is awesome it's what I have been waiting for you can do whatever you want with it not stopping the music and its ad free too

Worldj77 - ★★★★★ 2016-04-22

このアプリのレビューやランキングの詳細情報

YouTube Music

Google LLC 無料  iPhone / iPad対応 WiFiダウンロード

97
Trend

Google LLCが配信するiPadアプリ「YouTube Music」の評価や口コミやランキング推移情報です。このアプリには「定額音楽聴き放題・有線系サービス」「音楽・ミュージックプレイヤー」「メディア・コンテンツ」「ミュージック」「エンターテインメント」などのジャンルで分類しています。APPLIONでは「YouTube Music」の他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリのレビューやみんなの評価や世界ランキングなどから探すことができます。

転職と副業のかけ算 生涯年収を最大化する生き方
moto
amazon

ダウンロード数が多いおすすめアプリ

無料ゲームアプリランキング >

注目まとめ

iPadアプリまとめ >