アプリオンは、世界のアプリランキングや口コミから、おすすめアプリをまとめている人気アプリ探しサイトです。

YouTube Musicの評価・口コミ・レビュー(8ページ目)

レビュアーが評価するiPadで使える「YouTube Music」の口コミやレビューです。この口コミにはみんなの攻略情報やこだわり要素やお気に入りポイントなどが網羅されています。APPLIONでは「YouTube Music」の口コミの他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリの厳選レビューや評判や攻略法などから探すことが出来ます。

YouTube Musicの評価とおすすめ口コミ

4.0
5つ星
 
12,365
4つ星
 
4,890
3つ星
 
1,325
2つ星
 
579
1つ星
 
1,692

Sweet

When you feel like if you wanna get something done right, you have to do it yourself. Well it feels like I did this awesome they finally made this happen~~Relax- lettuce

Mikeyr124357 - ★★★★★ 2016-02-17

Want 14 Day Red Tube Trail

Just open the app there's a free trail for every one

Nukekiller52 - ★★★★★ 2016-05-27

Awesome❤️❤️

Terrific app lets you play the music you want and even have an offline playlist so you don't use your data. 10/10 would recommend for listening to music for fun!!!

Donkey kong 77 - ★★★★★ 2016-05-01

Great

Created a music playlist for me. Kind of like the radio just with all the songs I liked based on what I listened to. I love it, strongly recommend getting this app

My name is Adam g973 - ★★★★★ 2016-03-08

神すぎる! これだけで音楽聴け...

神すぎる!
これだけで音楽聴けるって最高かよ!
でもお金かかるのはちょっと残念かな〜〜
すごくいいんだけど、、、

- ★★★★★ 2018-11-20

Loving this app

I love this app a lot because you can find the artists just like YouTube. Once you listen to a specific genre, it will be on the home page~!❤️

kpoplover1234 - ★★★★★ 2016-06-17

Wow

I'm an Apple person but man Google just brings it. Always on their A game. This app aside from very small negligible bugs is about as good as a music app can get.

Ocotillo13 - ★★★★★ 2016-05-08

The best

Let's me listen to my favorite songs without use of internet and with internet although it should be free like that there would be more people downloading the app

❤️Gabriella Lopez❤️ - ★★★★★ 2016-03-14

Best app To hear Music On The Go

This app is almost perfect but I would would really like this app to also be offline to offer people who doesn't have wifi like a iPod or iPad could be awesome :)

THEGAMER16XD - ★★★★★ 2016-01-29

YouTubeだと閉じた瞬間音...

YouTubeだと閉じた瞬間音楽も閉じられちゃってました

それが閉じてもそのまま聞けるって事で悩み解決(^_^)v

最高です

megmeg718 - ★★★★★ 2019-01-05

バックグラウンド?できるぞ? ...

バックグラウンド?できるぞ?
自分のせいなのにそんなことで低評価つけるのはどうなのよ
きっと調べてもないのね

★★★★★ 2018-11-17

About Time

This is the music app I've been waiting for since I switched to iPhone. Now I can listen to music for free while doing other things on my phone. Great job.

Manny Obo - ★★★★★ 2016-08-02

ユーチューブだと 心優しい方が...

ユーチューブだと
心優しい方がコメントで
歌詞などしてくれてるので。
そうゆうのがあると
多用したいと思った

★★★★★ 2019-01-09

Fantastic

They really out done themselves this time I hope we can keep the offline mixtape forever! I can never stop listening to my favorites like Keys n Krates!

Malthael sabaoth - ★★★★★ 2016-05-21

車の中で毎日楽しんでおります。...

車の中で毎日楽しんでおります。
その日の気分で選曲。CDの時代には帰れない。とにかく快適な車内空間です。

Gucci.P - ★★★★★ 2019-04-20

Offline Playlist is a savior

I'm working in Alaska, cell signal is horrible downloading 100 songs for offline playlist is keeping me from losing my mind during 12 hour work days.

MichaelMullens - ★★★★★ 2016-06-10

まだ使ってないけど、これは、他...

まだ使ってないけど、これは、他のアプリに無い機能で圧倒するしかないですね!頑張れGoogle!頑張れYouTube!

- ★★★★★ 2018-11-15

Great App

I love the app! Works awesome and gives me access to songs offline. Only thing I want from it now is to let me pick which offline songs I wanna hear

KidKJ98 - ★★★★★ 2016-05-07

Update!

Can y'all please make a update to where we can be on our phones and lock it while the music is still playing then it'll be the best music app out!!

Ejay1997 - ★★★★★ 2016-06-24

Fantastic app. But...

I absolutely love this app. The only downside is that you can't create playlists and add music to them. Other than that, they did a phenomenal job.

Datboiiiiiii6969 - ★★★★★ 2016-05-28

このアプリのレビューやランキングの詳細情報

YouTube Music

Google LLC 無料  iPhone / iPad対応 WiFiダウンロード

97
Trend

Google LLCが配信するiPadアプリ「YouTube Music」の評価や口コミやランキング推移情報です。このアプリには「定額音楽聴き放題・有線系サービス」「音楽・ミュージックプレイヤー」「メディア・コンテンツ」「ミュージック」「エンターテインメント」などのジャンルで分類しています。APPLIONでは「YouTube Music」の他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリのレビューやみんなの評価や世界ランキングなどから探すことができます。

嫌われる勇気―――自己啓発の源流「アドラー」の教え
岸見 一郎, 古賀 史健
amazon

ダウンロード数が多いおすすめアプリ

無料ゲームアプリランキング >

注目まとめ

iPadアプリまとめ >