アプリオンは、世界のアプリランキングや口コミから、おすすめアプリをまとめている人気アプリ探しサイトです。

YouTube Musicの評価・口コミ・レビュー(8ページ目)

レビュアーが評価するiPadで使える「YouTube Music」の口コミやレビューです。この口コミにはみんなの攻略情報やこだわり要素やお気に入りポイントなどが網羅されています。APPLIONでは「YouTube Music」の口コミの他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリの厳選レビューや評判や攻略法などから探すことが出来ます。

YouTube Musicの評価とおすすめ口コミ

4.0
5つ星
 
15,908
4つ星
 
6,372
3つ星
 
1,703
2つ星
 
729
1つ星
 
2,069

Love This App

OMG this app is so amazing. As a person who uses YouTube for mostly music this app changes the experience in the best way possible. This is YouTube done right for music lovers.

SeanPaully4Eva - ★★★★★ 2016-07-22

YouTubeが作った音楽アプ...

YouTubeが作った音楽アプリなんてとっても凄いと思いますなどなどいろいろな意見も聞きましたが私はこの意見にしますとても良い

★★★★★ 2019-09-05

検索すればいろいろ出てくるから...

検索すればいろいろ出てくるからレベル高いです。AppleMusicをずっと使ってたんですがこっちに乗り換えよっかなってくらいです。

2012 - ★★★★★ 2018-11-17

Amazing

It always knows what songs I like and it always plays whatever music I feel like listening to it just knows the right kind of music! I am never disappointed! I recommend this!

Sooo not a granny - ★★★★★ 2016-03-07

YouTube

以前はSpotifyだったけど、YouTube をよく見るのでこちらをメインにした。もっと使い込んで、早く自分に合ったツールにしたいね。

★★★★★ 2019-03-13

お気に入りアーティストを3名だ...

お気に入りアーティストを3名だけ設定して
あとから追加したくても
設定の仕方がわからないです。教えていただけないですか?

89 - ★★★★★ 2018-12-02

YT Music

This app is great! You can click out of the app and still listen to the music. You don't have to stay on the app. I like how the app automatically plays another song for you.

(Bri*Luton) - ★★★★★ 2016-06-04

your in the bushes

the fact I can see you soon as possible and to get my nails are you doing it wrong that I'm going back and I don't think that it was not immediately available to all of them

Jim young franklis - ★★★★★ 2016-05-09

全てのゲームに対応して欲しいな...

全てのゲームに対応して欲しいなぁ音楽が途中で切れるゲームもあるからバックサウンド意味ないだから全てのゲーム対応して

★★★★★ 2019-05-14

オーディオの音源として音楽、動...

オーディオの音源として音楽、動画を再生して楽しんでおります。高いオーディオ機器は必要やソフトは必要無くなりました。

★★★★★ 2019-04-14

Better then beats

I really enjoy this app. I listen to all types of music and this app has it. For the offline you can remove what you don't like and add what you do.
Keep up the good work

Tattookim - ★★★★★ 2016-06-05

昔は無料で使えたから辛口評価は...

昔は無料で使えたから辛口評価は当たり前かもだが、本来なら有料だと思う。ので個人的には5です。歌詞が付けばなおよし。

gxksvgjd - ★★★★★ 2019-03-12

Sweet

When you feel like if you wanna get something done right, you have to do it yourself. Well it feels like I did this awesome they finally made this happen~~Relax- lettuce

Mikeyr124357 - ★★★★★ 2016-02-17

Want 14 Day Red Tube Trail

Just open the app there's a free trail for every one

Nukekiller52 - ★★★★★ 2016-05-27

Awesome❤️❤️

Terrific app lets you play the music you want and even have an offline playlist so you don't use your data. 10/10 would recommend for listening to music for fun!!!

Donkey kong 77 - ★★★★★ 2016-05-01

Great

Created a music playlist for me. Kind of like the radio just with all the songs I liked based on what I listened to. I love it, strongly recommend getting this app

My name is Adam g973 - ★★★★★ 2016-03-08

神すぎる! これだけで音楽聴け...

神すぎる!
これだけで音楽聴けるって最高かよ!
でもお金かかるのはちょっと残念かな〜〜
すごくいいんだけど、、、

- ★★★★★ 2018-11-20

Loving this app

I love this app a lot because you can find the artists just like YouTube. Once you listen to a specific genre, it will be on the home page~!❤️

kpoplover1234 - ★★★★★ 2016-06-17

Wow

I'm an Apple person but man Google just brings it. Always on their A game. This app aside from very small negligible bugs is about as good as a music app can get.

Ocotillo13 - ★★★★★ 2016-05-08

The best

Let's me listen to my favorite songs without use of internet and with internet although it should be free like that there would be more people downloading the app

❤️Gabriella Lopez❤️ - ★★★★★ 2016-03-14

このアプリのレビューやランキングの詳細情報

YouTube Music

Google LLC 無料  iPhone / iPad対応 WiFiダウンロード

97
Trend

Google LLCが配信するiPadアプリ「YouTube Music」の評価や口コミやランキング推移情報です。このアプリには「定額音楽聴き放題・有線系サービス」「音楽・ミュージックプレイヤー」「メディア・コンテンツ」「ミュージック」「エンターテインメント」などのジャンルで分類しています。APPLIONでは「YouTube Music」の他にもあなたにおすすめのアプリのレビューやみんなの評価や世界ランキングなどから探すことができます。

ラブとポップ ~好きだった人を思い出す歌がある~ mixed by DJ和
ヴァリアス
amazon

ダウンロード数が多いおすすめアプリ

無料ゲームアプリランキング >

注目まとめ

iPadアプリまとめ >